Your Search Results

Here is what we found…

6/7/19 | Friday

6/7/19 | Friday. Strength:Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80% of 5RM. Workout of the Day:For Time: 21-15-9 of: 200m Run, Deadlift (185/115), Handstand Push Ups.

Read More »

3/4/19 | Monday

3/4/19 | Monday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80% of 5RM. Workout of the Day:15-12-9 For Time of: Deadlifts (115/75), Dips. Rest 3 Minutes

Read More »

11/26/18 | Monday

11/26/18 | Monday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80% of 5RM. Workout of the Day: 5 Rounds for Time of: 8 Kettlebell Deadlifts (70/53#),

Read More »

11/2/18 | Friday

11/2/18 | Friday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80% of 5RM. Workout of the Day: AMRAP in 10 Minutes of: 10 Deadlifts (135/95), 10

Read More »

9/19/18 | Wednesday

9/19/18 | Wednesday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80% of your 5RM. Workout of the Day: 20 Deadlifts (155/105), 10 Calorie Row, 20 Dumbbell

Read More »

8/8/18 | Wednesday

8/8/18 | Wednesday. Workout of the Day: E2MOT2M for 16 Minutes: 100m Sprint, 2 Handstand Push Ups, 3 Deadlifts (35% of 1RM.) Strength: Deadlift 5

Read More »

5/25/18 | Friday

5/25/18 | Friday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 @80% of 5RM. Workout of the Day: AMRAP in 8 Minutes of: 10 Deadlifts (at 50% of

Read More »

4/16/18 | Monday

4/16/18 | Monday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 @80% Workout of the Day:  AMRAP 10: 3 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20), 3 Deadlifts (225/155), 6

Read More »

3/22/18 | Thursday

3/22/18 | Thursday. Strength: Push Press 5 x 2 at 80%. Workout of the Day: Row Sprints! 250m 500m 1000m 500m 250m *Rest 1 Minute

Read More »

2/28/18 | Wednesday

2/28/18 | Wednesday. Strength: Deadlift 5 x 5 at 80%. Workout of the Day: 3 Rounds For Time of: 10 Deadlifts (275/185), 50 Double Unders.

Read More »

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.